Photo from Live Nation

Two More Dates Added To Jeff Lynne’s ELO Tour Schedule

Call it a hunch, but there might be even more additional tour dates added to the big Jeff Lynne’s ELO tour.

Just announced, two new dates have been added to Lynne’s first tour of North America in over 30 years:  August 5 in Los Angeles and August 22 in New York City.  (Complete tour itinerary listed below.)

Tickets go on sale to the general public on Friday, December 8 at 10AM local time for the new Los Angeles date and Saturday, December 9 at 10 AM local time for the new New York City date.  American Express® Card Members can purchase tickets before the general public beginning Wednesday, December 6 at 10AM local time. The Live Nation presale begins Thursday, December 7 at 10AM local time, all presales end the night prior to public on sale at 10PM local time.

 

Jeff Lynne’s ELO – 2018 U.S. Tour Dates

Thursday, August 2, 2018 Oakland, CA Oracle Arena
Saturday, August 4, 2018 Los Angeles, CA The Forum
Sunday, August 5, 2018 Los Angeles, CA The Forum
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 Denver, CO Pepsi Center
Friday, August 10, 2018 Houston, TX Toyota Center
Monday, August 13, 2018 Dallas, TX American Airlines Center
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 Rosemont, IL Allstate Arena
Thursday, August 16, 2018 Detroit, MI Little Caesars Arena
Saturday, August 18, 2018 Toronto, ON Air Canada Centre
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 New York, NY Madison Square Garden
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 New York, NY Madison Square Garden
Friday, August 24, 2018 Philadelphia, PA Wells Fargo Center


Erica Banas is a rock/classic rock blogger that loves the smell of old vinyl in the morning.